Directeurs AA

 

 

 

Candiac / Roussillon AA

 

Alain Gauthier

Courriel: Algauthier21@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-635-5826

Cellulaire: 514-206-7349

DIRECTEUR AA

Drummondville AA

 
Carl Drouin

Courriel: vpbaseballdrummond@gmail.com

Téléphone: 819-445-8792

Cellulaire: 819-818-8792

DIRECTEUR AA

Gouverneurs AA

Daniel Lusignan

 

Courriel: danlusignan@gmail.com

Téléphone: 450-652-7122

Cellulaire: 514-424-3307

DIRECTEUR AA

Guerriers AA

Sylvain Leblanc

Courriel: Sleblanc002@videotron.ca

Courriel: gouverneur@baseballry.ca

Cellulaire: 514-926-0583

DIRECTEUR AA

Pirates AA

Yvan Daneau

Courriel: vp@PiratesAA.com

Téléphone: 450-515-1312

Cellulaire: 514-619-0280

DIRECTEUR AA

Royaux AA Marie-Vic

Francis Sirois

Courriel: fsirois@gmail.com

Cellulaire: 514-464-0721

DIRECTEUR AA

Sherbrooke AA

 
Michael St-Pierre

Courriel: doublelettre@baseballsherbrooke.com

Téléphone: 819-791-7292

Cellulaire: 819-432-1825

DIRECTEUR AA

 

 

Candiac / Roussillon AA

 

Yves Paré

Courriel: yves_pare@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-635-1105

Cellulaire: 514-969-1474

SUBSTITUT AA

Pierre Dutil

Courriel: Pierre.dutil@radio-canada.ca

Téléphone: 450-619-7533

Cellulaire: 514-895-2016

SUBSTITUT AA

Drummondville AA

 
Christian Tourigny

Courriel: ctourigny.avocat@cgocable.ca

Cellulaire: 819-471-7033

SUSTITUT AA

 
À venir

Courriel:

Cellulaire:

SUSTITUT AA

Gouverneurs AA

Michel Robidoux

Courriel: flanders24@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-552-3529

Cellulaire: 514-581-4217

SUBSTITUT AA

Pascal Tremblay

 

Courriel: Picot17@hotmail.com

Cellulaire: 514-898-2412

SUBSTITUT AA

Guerriers AA

Alexandre Chapdelaine

Courriel: Alexandre.chapdelaine@bnc.ca

Cellulaire: 514-951-6426

SUBSTITUT AA

Sébastien Grenier

Courriel: sebastien_grenier@hotmail.com

Cellulaire: 514-914-8320

SUBSTITUT AA

Pirates AA

Jean-Francois Gagnon

Courriel: President@PiratesAA.com

Cell: 514-554-1652

SUBSTITUT AA

  

Jean-Francois Brochu

Courriel: jbrochu@matrec.ca

Cell: 514-978-0475

SUBSTITUT AA

Royaux AA Marie-Vic

Christian Felx

Courriel: christian.felx@videotron.ca

Téléphone: 450-616-7933

Cellulaire: 514-232-5004

SUBSTITUT AA

Steve Boulay

Courriel: boulaysteve@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-723-3769

Cellulaire: 514-608-8403

SUBSTITUT AA

Sherbrooke AA

Vincent Laroche

Courriel: vlaroche98@gmail.com

Téléphone: 819-569-3506

Cellulaire: 819-432-6238

SUBSTITUT AA

Eric Dodier

Courriel: eric.dodier@hotmail.com

Cellulaire: 819-822-9412

SUBSTITUT AA

 

 

Mandat du directeur AA de votre association,
ainsi que ceux de ses 2 substituts vs la ligue AA ...