http://www.freeiconspng.com/uploads/facebook-logo-png-2-0.png

 

 

 

 

Yves Paré

Courriel: yves_pare@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-635-1105

Cellulaire: 514-969-1474

DIRECTEUR AA

Michel Brisson

Courriel:michel1046@hotmail.com

Cellulaire: 819-388-0529

DIRECTEUR AA

Louis-Marc Chevrier


Courriel: lmchevrier@gmail.com

Téléphone: 450-731-3531

Cellulaire: 514-234-3380

DIRECTEUR AA

https://www.publicationsports.com/ressources/pages/image/page_5600345420333426_1486300280.png

Guylaine Dion

https://www.publicationsports.com/ressources/pages/image/page_5600345420333426_1486300280.png

Courriel: Guylaine.dion1972@gmail.com

Téléphone: 450-799-0227

Cellulaire: 450-278-7436

DIRECTRICE AA

Yvan Daneau

Courriel: gouverneur@PiratesAA.com

Téléphone: 450-515-1312

Cellulaire: 514-619-0280

DIRECTEUR AA

Christian Felx

Courriel:

christian.felx@videotron.ca

Téléphone: 450-616-7933

Cellulaire: 514-232-5004

DIRECTEUR AA


Michael St-Pierre

Courriel: doublelettre@baseballsherbrooke.com

Téléphone: 819-791-7292

Cellulaire: 819-432-1825

DIRECTEUR AA

 

  

François Venditti

Courriel: Francoisv78@hotmail.com

Cellulaire: 514-212-1359

DIRECTEUR AA

 

 

 

 

 

Alain Gauthier

Courriel: Algauthier21@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-635-5826

Cellulaire: 514-206-7349

SUBSTITUT AA

Pierre Dutil

Courriel: Pierre.dutil@radio-canada.ca

Téléphone: 450-619-7533

Cellulaire: 514-895-2016

SUBSTITUT AA


Carl Drouin

Courriel:vpbaseballdrummond@gmail.com

Téléphone: 819-445-8792

Cellulaire: 819-818-8792

SUSTITUT AA


Mathieu Audet

Courriel:maudet@drummondville.ca

Cellulaire: 819-473-4020

SUSTITUT AA

Michel Robidoux

Courriel: flanders24@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-552-3529

Cellulaire: 514-581-4217

SUBSTITUT AA


Daniel Lusignan

Courriel: daniel.lusignan@gmail.com

Téléphone: 514-424-3307

SUBSTITUT AA

https://www.publicationsports.com/ressources/pages/image/page_5600345420333426_1486300280.png

Mathieu Sauvageau

https://www.publicationsports.com/ressources/pages/image/page_5600345420333426_1486300280.png

Courriel: Sauvageau.mathieu@gmail.com

Téléphone: 450-281-1175

Cellulaire: 514-773-0070

SUBSTITUT AA

Jean Mongrain

https://www.publicationsports.com/ressources/pages/image/page_5600345420333426_1486300280.png

Courriel: jmongrain@eckler.ca

Téléphone: 450-773-3919

Cellulaire: 450-888-2058

SUBSTITUT AA

 

Jean-Francois Gagnon

Courriel: President@PiratesAA.com

Cell: 514-923-8915

SUBSTITUT AA

 

Jean-Francois Brochu

Courriel: developpement@PiratesAA.com

Cell: 514-978-0475

SUBSTITUT AA

Martin Gaudreau

Courriel: m.godro@hotmail.com

Téléphone: 450-616-7933

Cellulaire: 514-232-5004

SUBSTITUT AA

Mathieu Emery

Courriel: memery@rodel.ca

Cellulaire: 514-371-0681

SUBSTITUT AA

Pascal St-Pierre

Courriel:

pascalst-pierre@sympatico.ca

Téléphone: 819-569-9157

Cellulaire: 819-945-9157

SUBSTITUT AA

Vincent Laroche

Courriel: president@baseballsherbrooke.com

Téléphone: 819-569-3506

Cellulaire: 819-432-6238

SUBSTITUT AA

 

  

Pascal Chalifoux

Courriel: pascal.chalifoux@ca.nestle.com

Cellulaire: 514-808-8051

SUBSTITUT AA

 

  

Martin Pouliot

Courriel: martinpouliot851@videotron.ca

Téléphone: 450-427-6208

Cellulaire: 514-219-2959

SUBSTITUT AA

 

 

Mandat du directeur AA de votre association,

ainsi que ceux de ses 2 substituts vs la ligue AA ...

                       


https://t4.ftcdn.net/jpg/00/19/44/75/160_F_19447512_baaVgLRNARyOZoDRhTnh82PWjHD5ATZc.jpg